West Bengal

– Total 17 Columns have been pre-positioned for assistance to State Administration.

-Two Columns at Nadia and West Midnapore.-

-Two Columns at Purulia and West Burdhman.

– Two Columns at Jhargram and Bakura.- One Column at Birbhum.

– Two Columns at Howrah and Kolkata Port.- Two Columns at North and South 24 Parganas.

– Three Columns at Kolkata East, central and East Midnapore.

– One Column for Kolkata South.- One Column at Hoogly.

– One Column at Behala ( Kolkata).Odisha (Orissa)

– Three Columns and one Engineer Task Forces for Balasore.

By anita

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *