•Karnataka COVID curfew to be implemented in the state from 9 PM for the next 14 days essential services allowed b/w 6 to 10 AM, after 10 AM shops to close

•Kerala govt announces fresh COVID-19 restrictions; malls, cinemas, gyms, clubs shut till further orders

•4 districts Namely Kangra, Una, Solan & Sirmour in Himachal Pradesh to observe night curfew from April 27 to May 10

•Corona curfew in Haldwani, Ramnagar areas of Nainital district from April 27 to May 3

•Northern Railways to run summer special trains between Delhi & Bihar

•Oxygen express train carrying four tankers of LMO to reach Delhi Cantt station from Raigarh (Chhattisgarh) at 5 AM

•Telangana, summer holidays for schools & junior college from April 27 to May 31

•Odisha elementary & secondary schools admission to begin from April 27

•SBI clerk 2021 notification released; registration to begin

•Maldives bans Indian tourists from April 27, but it won’t affect Bollywood

•European Parliament to vote on a post-Brexit trade deal agreed between Britain & EU

•Qatar to host the draw for 2021 FIFA Arab Cup at Katara Opera House in Doha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *